Menu
  • Imagebild

    The cradle of good containers

    Speidel is specialised in container production for agriculture, municipal services, drinks and industry. With over 100 years of experience in container construction, we know exactly what matters in the design of high quality products.

    Learn more here

  • Imagebild

    All our efforts revolve around quality

    Good producers need a partner they can rely on. Even one single leaky plastic container can ruin a company’s reputation. This is the reason why our customers swear by Speidel’s proverbial quality.

    Learn more here

  • Imagebild

    Nothing we do comes out of the blue

    Our four rotation devices allow us to be highly productive and flexible at the same time. We are able to offer an outstanding price-performance ratio and guarantee delivery in variable lot sizes which perfectly fit into the production cycles of our clients.

    Learn more here

  • Imagebild

    And yet: size does matter!

    Machinery we can be proud of: with a rotation diameter of 3.6 metres we are able to produce containers of up to 3 metres in length and containing up to 10,000 litres. Smaller pieces are produced on our other three devices.

    Learn more here

Menu
  • Imagebild

    Die Wiege guter Behälter

    Speidel ist spezialisiert auf die Behälterproduktion für Landwirtschaft, Kommunaltechnik, Getränke und Industrie. Mit über 100 Jahren Erfahrung im Behälterbau wissen wir genau, worauf es bei der Konstruktion hochwertiger Produkte ankommt.

    Hier mehr erfahren

  • Imagebild

    Bei uns dreht sich alles um Qualität

    Gute Hersteller brauchen Partner, auf die sie sich verlassen können. Wenn bei einer teuren Maschine ein einfacher Kunststoffbehälter undicht ist, dann schadet das in erster Linie dem Ansehen des Herstellers. Deshalb schwören unsere Kunden auf die sprichwörtliche Speidel-Qualität.

    Hier mehr erfahren

  • Imagebild

    Heute machen wir blau

    Dank unserer vier Kreisläufer-Rotationsanlagen sind wir sehr leistungsfähig und vielseitig. Damit bieten wir zum einen ein hervorragendes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis und zum anderen die Lieferung in variablen Losgrößen, die genau in die Produktionszyklen unserer Kunden passen.

    Hier mehr erfahren

  • Imagebild

    Es kommt eben doch auf die Größe an

    Unser Maschinenpark kann sich sehen lassen: Mit einem Rotationsdurchmesser von 3,6 Metern können wir Behälter bis ca. drei Metern Länge und 10.000 Litern Inhalt herstellen. Kleinere Teile fertigen wir auf unseren anderen drei Anlagen.

    Hier mehr erfahren